Jonas Brothers Reveal Official Track List For ‘Happiness Begins’

The Jonas Brothers have released the official track list for their new album, Happiness Begins.

There will be a total of 14 songs including “Sucker” and their previously released single “Cool.”

It also includes a track called “I Believe,” which Nick has said is about his whirlwind romance with wife Priyanka Chopra, and “Hesitate,” which is about Joe’s relationship with Game of Thrones actress Sophie Turner.