2020 MTV Video Music Awards Voting Is Live!

Award shows are more fun when you decide who’s winning them! And MTV’s Video Music Awards are letting the people decide one category this year: the PUSH Best New Artist.

Who’s up for it? A lot of our favorites! Ava Max, Lewis Capaldi, YUNGLBUD, Brockhampton, Tate McRae, Summer Walker, Conan Grey, Benee, Finneas, Jack Harlow, Doja Cat, Lil Tekka, Kiana Ledé, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, AJ Mitchell, and Arizona Zervas all got nominations this year.

Who deserves the big W? Let us know by sounding off on Twitter @HOThits1005, and cast your votes here!