Ariana Grande Reveals ‘Positions’ Track List and Her Favorite Songs on New Album [PIC]

Ari’s new album ‘Positions’ will drop on Oct. 30 and includes 14 songs including a collaboration with Doja Cat titled “Motive,” and a song with Ty Dolla $ign called “Safety Net.” She is also reuniting with The Weeknd for the song “Off the Table.”

Ariana revealed the tracklist and her favorites saying, “Fav tracks: Off The Table and Safety Net!”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on