National Puppy Day: See Our Favorite Pop Stars with Their Pooches

WatersOnAir

March 23rd is National Puppy Day, although every dog owner knows, that’s really an everyday kind of thing. Since this Tuesday is all about the goodest boys and goodest girls, let’s have a look at a few of our favorite pop singers and their adorable canine friends!

Camila Cabello & Shawn Mendes: Tarzan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

Katy Perry: Nugget

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

Can you see Nugget dressed up and hidden in this pic? So cute!

Ariana Grande: Toulouse

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Justin Bieber: Oscar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Selena Gomez: Winnie

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Billie Eilish: Shark

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

John Legend: Pablo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend)

J Balvin: Felicidad

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by J Balvin (@jbalvin)

Jennie (BLACKPINK): Kai and Kuma

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by J (@jennierubyjane)

Lady Gaga: Asia, Koji, and Gustavo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)

Which of these celebrity pups is the cutest?