Billie Eilish Announces Sophomore Album, ‘Happier Than Ever’

Billie Eilish’s sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, will be released on July 30th. All 16 songs were written by Eilish and her brother Finneas who produced the album in Los Angeles.

She wrote on Instagram Tuesday (April 27th), “this is my favorite thing i’ve ever created and i am so excited and nervous and EAGER for you to hear it. i can’t even tell you. i’ve never felt so much love for a project than i do for this one. hope you feel what i feel.”

Track List

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)