Billie Eilish To Make Disney+ Debut

Billie Eilish will perform every song on her new album for an upcoming Disney+ special. The show will also take viewers on an animated, dreamlike journey through her hometown of Los Angeles.

Through a press release, Eilish stated: “To be able to present my album in this way and dedicate it to the city that I love and grew up in is so exciting to me.”

The Los Angeles Children’s Chorus, as well as the Los Angeles Philharmonic will be included in the show from the historic, Hollywood Bowl.

Song List

  • Getting Older

    2. I Didn’t Change My Number

    3. Billie Bossa Nova

    4. my future

    5. Oxytocin


    7. Lost Cause

    8. Halley’s Comet

    9. Not My Responsibility

    10. OverHeated

    11. Everybody Dies

    12. Your Power

    13. NDA

    14. Therefore I Am

    15. Happier Than Ever

    16. Male Fantasy

Her album, Happier than Ever, will be out on July 30 and the Disney+ special, A Love Letter to Los Angeles, will premiere on September 3.