Halsey Drops New Album, ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’

Halsey has released their fourth studio album, If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power.

It features 13 songs that the singer wrote and also has guest appearances by Dave GrohlLindsey Buckingham and Pino Palladino.

Over the weekend, Halsey launched an hour-long IMAX film, set to the music of the new album. 

Track Listing – If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power

  1. The Tradition

  2. Bells in Santa Fe

  3. Easier than Lying

  4. Lilith

  5. Girl is a Gun

  6. You asked for this

  7. Darling

  8. 1121

  9. honey

  10. Whispers

  11. i am not a woman, I’m a god

  12. The Lighthouse


Taylor Swift chimed in following its release praising the album.

Editorial credit: Lev radin / Shutterstock.com