Halsey Drops Extended Edition Of ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’

Halsey dropped an extended edition of If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power.

The updated version of the album includes two new songs – “Nightmare Reprise” and “People disappear here” – for a total of 16 tracks. Alongside the release of the extended edition, the singer unveiled lyric videos for both new songs.


If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power, which was produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Current Albums chart, marking Halsey’s third consecutive release to top the tally.

lev radin / Shutterstock.com