Adele Stuns in Red Carpet Photos from Brit Awards


OH. MY. GOD!!!!  Adele is simply stunning on the red carpet at the 2022 Brit Awards.

Adele isn’t the only red carpet queen…Olivia Rodrigo is sparkling in silver.

Måneskin are begging to be put on the Best Dressed List.

and Ed Sheerin is looking royal in blue.


Here’s when the BRITs 2022 starts across the world:

GMT – 8pm

ET – 3pm

PT – 12pm

CET – 9pm

KST – 5am

AEDT – 7am

NZST – 8am

Watch live on YouTube.